UPCOMING SPORT TOURNAMENTS

2018

GOLF

5

Sun City Primary SCHOOL GOLF FESTIVAL

Date: 28-30 April 2019

5

WESTVILLE BOYS HIGH SCHOOL GOLF FESTIVAL

Date: 30 April – 3 May 2019

TENNIS

5

SA prestige primary schools (Boys/Girls)

Date: 25 Feb – 1 Mar, Mon – Fri 2019

5

Menlo mixit high schools mixed doubles (u/15 and open)

Date: 1 – 4 Mar, Fri – Mon 2019

5

SA University team tennis

Date: 12 – 15 Apr, Fri – Mon 2019

5

Sun Vacation club laerskole tennis

Date: 26 – 29 Jul, Fri – Mon 2019

5

Sun vacation club high schools

Date: 5 – 9 Aug, Mon – Fri 2019

5

SA Private schools – high schools, 1st Tournament

Date: 26 – 30 Aug, Mon – Fri 2019

5

SA Private schools – Primary schools

Date: 30 Aug – 2 Sep, Fri – Mon 2019

5

SA private schools – High schools 2nd tournament

Date: 2 – 6 Sep, Fri – Mon 2019

5

Wilson Shield for high schools

Date: 16 – 20 Sep, Mon – Fri 2019

5

U/11 sun city tennis festival

Date: 18 – 21 Oct, Fri – Mon 2019

NETBALL

5

PRIMARY schools (u/11 to u/13) | coaching / tournament

Date: 8 – 11 March 2019

5

Primary / High Schools (u/13 to u/15) | Coaching / Tournament

Date: 15 – 18 March 2019

5

High Schools (u/16 to u/19) | Coaching / Tournament

Date: 18 – 22 March 2019

5

High Schools (u/16 to u/19) | Coaching / Tournament

Date: 5 – 8 April 2019

5

Primary Schools (u/11 to u/19) | Tournament

Date: 26 – 29 April 2019

5

Private Schools (u/11 to u/19) | Coaching / Tournament

Date: 29 April – 3 May 2019

5

High Schools (u/14 to u/19) | Tournament

Date: 3 – 6 May 2019

5

All Schools | Pre-Season Skills Dev

Date: 18 – 20 October 2019

5

Indaba Schools Coaches | Netball and Rugby

Date: 25 – 27 Oct 2019

5

Mother / Daughter Weekend

Date: 1 – 3 November 2019